Help Topic

How do I re-add a group member that was previously removed?

Once you remove someone from a group, that person is automatically blocked from re-joining.

Here's how to take the user off your blocked list:

1. Go to your group page.

2. Click on "members" on the right side.

3. Click on "block/unblock users from joining" in grey at the bottom of the page.

4. Click "unblock user" for the appropriate person.